(Golden Card making drive Extend Date – 25 November to 29 February 2020, गोल्डन कार्ड बनाने हेतु विशेष अभियान समय अवधि - 25 नवम्बर 2019 से 29 फरवरी 2020 )

Contact Us

Our Address

Chief Executive Officer

Atal Ayushman Uttarakhand Yojana

Office of Directorate General of Medical Health & Family Welfare

Village Danda Lakhaund, Post Office Gujrada

Sahastradhara Road, Dehradun, 248013

0135 - 2608646


Find us on


State and District Level Nodal Officers for Grievance Redressal under Ayushman Bharat


S.no District Name of Nodal Officer Designation Contact No Email

State Level

1 Uttarakhand Dr. Abhishek Tripathi Director-Administration / SGNO 9452964626 ayushmanuttarakhand@gmail.com

District Level

1 Almora Mr. B.C. Joshi ACMO/ DGNO 9837141475 cmoalmora@gmail.com
2 Bageshwar Dr. B.K. Saxena ACMO/ DGNO 9012165158 cmobageshwar@gmail.com
3 Champawat Dr. Rashmi Pant ACMO/ DGNO 7310801772 cmochampawat@gmail.com
4 Chamoli Dr. Mayank Badola ACMO/ DGNO 9411395784 cmochamolinhm@gmail.com
5 Dehradun Dr. Sanjeev Dutt ACMO/ DGNO 8630962447 cmodehradoon@gmail.com
6 Hardwar Dr. H.D. Sakya ACMO/ DGNO 9411534633 cmoharidwar2017@gmail.com
7 Nainital Dr. T.K.Tamta ACMO/ DGNO 9412924957 cmonainital@gmail.com
8 Pauri Garhwal Dr. H.C.S. Martolia ACMO/ DGNO 9412038546 cmopaurigarhwal@gmail.com
9 Pithoragarh Dr. Rakesh Dakriyal ACMO/ DGNO 7457002156 cmopithoragarh@gmail.com
10 Rudraprayag Dr. O.P.Arya ACMO/ DGNO 7310801902 cmorpg2017@gmail.com
11 Tehri Dr. Manoj Verma ACMO/ DGNO 9634242111 cmotehri3@gmail.com
12 Udham Singh Nagar Dr. Avinash Khanna ACMO/ DGNO 9412142022 cmousnagar@gmail.com
13 Uttarkashi Dr. C.S. Rawat ACMO/ DGNO 7310801441 cmoukashi@gmail.com